Contactos - Fruity Line

Contactos


Dirección

Mark Bruijn
CEO (Strategy & Business development)
Mark Bruijn
CEO (Strategy & Business development)


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Stephan Lupker
CEO (General & Finance)
Stephan Lupker
CEO (General & Finance)


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Johan Visser
CCO
Johan Visser
CCO


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Bart van der Knijff
COO
Bart van der Knijff
COO


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Frans Sinke
Advisor of the board
Frans Sinke
Advisor of the board


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Sales

Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL
Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Kees.Kranendonk@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
Patrick Koster
Key Account Manager Scandinavia
Patrick Koster
Key Account Manager Scandinavia


Numéro de téléphone:
0344672030

E-mail:
Patrick.Koster@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE


Numéro de téléphone:
00491737460693

E-mail:
hueneke@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Duits
Nigel Rogers
Key Account Manager UK
Nigel Rogers
Key Account Manager UK


Numéro de téléphone:
00441542473673

E-mail:
nigel@fruity-line.co.uk

Langues:
  • Engels
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT


Numéro de téléphone:
00436645850497

E-mail:
info@interfrisch.at

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Duits
Marcel Kramer
Key Account Manager NL
Marcel Kramer
Key Account Manager NL


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Marcel.Kramer@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
Marc Coll
Key Account Manager ES
Marc Coll
Key Account Manager ES


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
marc@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Thomas Dupressoir
Key Account Manager FR
Thomas Dupressoir
Key Account Manager FR


Numéro de téléphone:
+33 (0)6 08 24 53 59

E-mail:
thomas@fruity-line.fr

Langues:
  • Engels
  • Frans
Robert-Paul Prijt
Industrial Key Account Manager
Robert-Paul Prijt
Industrial Key Account Manager


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Robert-Paul.Prijt@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
David Groeneveld
Junior Account Manager
David Groeneveld
Junior Account Manager


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
David.Groeneveld@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Servicio interno de ventas

Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services
Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344672030

E-mail:
Ellen.Vos@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Ilze.vanDam@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Jaap van Doorn
Jaap van Doorn


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Jaap.vanDoorn@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Alejandra Villegas
Alejandra Villegas


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Alejandra.Villegas@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Anet.Kosters@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Roberta.Sardo@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
  • Italiaans
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Marianne.Leeman@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ellen Arts
Marketing
Ellen Arts
Marketing


Numéro de téléphone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Ellen.Arts@fruity-line.nl

Langues:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels