Contacts - Fruity Line

Contacts


Managing board

Mark Bruijn
Owner
Mark Bruijn
Owner


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Stephan Lupker
Managing Director
Stephan Lupker
Managing Director


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Frans Sinke
Owner
Frans Sinke
Owner


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Johan Visser
Sales Director
Johan Visser
Sales Director


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Bart van der Knijff
Operational director
Bart van der Knijff
Operational director


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Sales

Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL
Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
kees@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
Patrick Koster
Key Accountmanager NL
Patrick Koster
Key Accountmanager NL


Phone:
0344672030

E-mail:
koster@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE


Phone:
00491737460693

E-mail:
hueneke@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Duits
Nigel Rogers
Accountmanager UK
Nigel Rogers
Accountmanager UK


Phone:
00441542473673

E-mail:
nigel@fruity-line.co.uk

Languages:
  • Engels
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT


Phone:
00436645850497

E-mail:
info@interfrisch.at

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Duits
Marcel Kramer
Accountmanager NL
Marcel Kramer
Accountmanager NL


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
mjm.kramer@gmail.com

Languages:
  • Nederlands
Marc Coll
Account manager ES
Marc Coll
Account manager ES


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
marc@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Thomas Dupressoir
Key accountmanager FR
Thomas Dupressoir
Key accountmanager FR


Phone:
+33 (0)6 08 24 53 59

E-mail:
thomas@fruity-line.fr

Languages:
  • Engels
  • Frans
Robert-Paul Prijt
Key Accountmanager
Robert-Paul Prijt
Key Accountmanager


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
robert@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
David Groeneveld
Junior Accountmanager
David Groeneveld
Junior Accountmanager


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
david@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Customer Services

Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services
Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services


Phone:
+31 (0)344672030

E-mail:
vos@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
ilze@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Jaap van Doorn
Customer Services Representative
Jaap van Doorn
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
jaap@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Alejandra Villegas
Customer Services Representative
Alejandra Villegas
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
alejandra@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
anet@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Noraly Duizer
Marketing / Customer Services Representative
Noraly Duizer
Marketing / Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
noraly@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
roberta@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
  • Italiaans
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
marianne@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ellen Arts
Marketing
Ellen Arts
Marketing


Phone:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
ellen@fruity-line.nl

Languages:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels

Contact info

Cuneraweg 9
4051 CE Ochten, Nederland


0031 - (0)344 - 67 20 30
0031 - (0)344 - 67 20 31


info@fruity-line.nl