Contactpersonen - Fruity Line

Contactpersonen


Directie

Mark Bruijn
Eigenaar
Mark Bruijn
Eigenaar


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Stephan Lupker
Algemeen Directeur
Stephan Lupker
Algemeen Directeur


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Frans Sinke
Eigenaar
Frans Sinke
Eigenaar


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Johan Visser
Commercieel Directeur
Johan Visser
Commercieel Directeur


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Bart van der Knijff
Operationeel Directeur
Bart van der Knijff
Operationeel Directeur


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Sales

Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL
Kees Kranendonk
Key Account Manager NL


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Kees.Kranendonk@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
Patrick Koster
Key Accountmanager NL
Patrick Koster
Key Accountmanager NL


Telefoonnummer:
0344672030

E-mail:
Patrick.Koster@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE
Tom Hüneke
Key Account Manager DE


Telefoonnummer:
00491737460693

E-mail:
hueneke@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Duits
Nigel Rogers
Accountmanager UK
Nigel Rogers
Accountmanager UK


Telefoonnummer:
00441542473673

E-mail:
nigel@fruity-line.co.uk

Talen:
  • Engels
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT
Anton Kooren
Key Account Manager AT


Telefoonnummer:
00436645850497

E-mail:
info@interfrisch.at

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Duits
Marcel Kramer
Accountmanager NL
Marcel Kramer
Accountmanager NL


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Marcel.Kramer@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
Marc Coll
Account manager ES
Marc Coll
Account manager ES


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
marc@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Thomas Dupressoir
Key accountmanager FR
Thomas Dupressoir
Key accountmanager FR


Telefoonnummer:
+33 (0)6 08 24 53 59

E-mail:
thomas@fruity-line.fr

Talen:
  • Engels
  • Frans
Robert-Paul Prijt
Key Accountmanager
Robert-Paul Prijt
Key Accountmanager


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Robert-Paul.Prijt@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
David Groeneveld
Junior Accountmanager
David Groeneveld
Junior Accountmanager


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
David.Groeneveld@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans

Customer Services

Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services
Ellen Vos
Manager Customer Services


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344672030

E-mail:
Ellen.Vos@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative
Ilze van Dam
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Ilze.vanDam@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Jaap van Doorn
Customer Services Representative
Jaap van Doorn
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Jaap.vanDoorn@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
Alejandra Villegas
Customer Services Representative
Alejandra Villegas
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Alejandra.Villegas@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative
Anet Kosters
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Anet.Kosters@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
  • Frans
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative
Roberta Sardo
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Roberta.Sardo@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Spaans
  • Italiaans
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative
Marianne Leeman
Customer Services Representative


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Marianne.Leeman@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels
  • Duits
Ellen Arts
Marketing
Ellen Arts
Marketing


Telefoonnummer:
+31 (0)344 67 20 30

E-mail:
Ellen.Arts@fruity-line.nl

Talen:
  • Nederlands
  • Engels

Contact info

Cuneraweg 9
4051 CE Ochten, Nederland


0031 - (0)344 - 67 20 30
0031 - (0)344 - 67 20 31


info@fruity-line.nl